This Season | Directions | Previous Productions
About Longwood Opera | Helping Longwood | Other Opera Sites


2017 Summer Concert Series

Concert FAQ | July 4th activities | Concert coordinators | Singer roster |
Guidelines for programs | Poster

Singers 2017

   

First

Last

Voice

e-mail

Tara

Alcorn

soprano

taraalcorn@gmail.com

Grace

Allendorf

mezzo

grace.allendorf@gmail.com

Karen

Amlaw

soprano

karen.amlaw.soprano@aol.com

Erin

Anderson

soprano

erinandersonsop@gmail.com

Kartik

Ayysola

tenor

kayysoa@gmail.com

Linda

Barbieri

soprano

linda@lindabarbieri.com

Thaddeus

Bell

baritone

thads66994@aol.com

Connell

Benn

soprano

connell_benn@hotmail.com

Sol Kim

Bentley

soprano

solkimbentley@gmail.com

Tanya

Bertier

mezzo

bertier@gmail.com

Andrew

Boisvert

bass

drewpboisvert@gmail.com

Katelyn Parker

Bray

soprano

katelynparkerbray@gmail.com

Ethan

Bremner

tenor

ecbremner@gmail.com

Stuart

Cabral

baritone

stuartcabral@icloud.com

RaShaun

Campbell

baritone

rashaun.campbell@gmail.com

Anna

Carr

soprano

annarcarr@gmail.com

Marion Leeds

Carroll

soprano

marion@marionleedscarroll.com

Alexandra

Cedolin

soprano

ahcedolin@gmail.com

Lori Brannen

Chang

soprano

loribchang@gmail.com

Joshua

Collier

tenor

jrctenor@gmail.com

Bethany T

Condon

mezzo

btcondon213@gmail.com

Elaine

Crane

soprano

elaine@elainecrane.com

Juliet

Cunningham Oliva

soprano

olivamj3@aol.com

Thomas

Dawkins

baritone

thomasbdawkins@aol.com

Samantha

Dearborn

soprano

samdearborn@gmail.com

Carley

DeFranco

soprano

CarleyDefranco@gmail.com

Anna

Degraff

mezzo

adegraff@gmail.com

Evan

Denmark

tenor

Evan.denmark@verizon.net

Laura

Dike

soprano

ledike@comcast.net

Alyssa

Doggett

soprano

amesing05001@gmail.com

Sarah

Eastman

soprano

Saraheastmansoprano@gmail.com

Janice

Edwards

mezzo

dkmezzo@hotmail.com

Kaori

Emery

soprano

kaori@kaoriemery.com

Christina

English

mezzo

christina@christinaenglish.com

Margaret

Felice

soprano

margaretfelice@gmail.com

Christine

Field

mezzo

cmfield21@hotmail.com

Tom

Frates

baritone

tomfrates@yahoo.com

Christie Lee

Gibson

soprano

christieleegibson@gmail.com

Evelyn

Griffin

soprano

evelyn.e.griffin@gmail.com

Beth

Grzegorzewski

soprano

beth@classical-singing.net

Beibei

Guan

soprano

beibeiguanvoice@gmail.com

Kristin

Hagan

soprano

kristinhagansings@gmail.com

Rebecca

Hains

soprano

rebecca@hains.net

Sara

Haughland

soprano

hauglandsara@gmail.com

Matthew

Hennek

tenor

matthewhennek@Me.com

Stephanie

Hollenberg

soprano

stephanie.hollenberg@gmail.com

Christina

Infusino

soprano

christinainfusino@gmail.com

Carolyn

Ingalls

soprano

carolyn.c.ingalls@gmail.com

Angela

Jajko

mezzo

angelajajko@hotmail.com

Ann-Louise

Klaus

soprano

alklaus@yahoo.com

Alyssa

Koogler

soprano

alyssakoogler@gmail.com

Patricia

Kopko

soprano

pckopko@gmail.com

Abigail

Krawson

soprano

abigail.r.krawson@gmail.com

Stephanie

Kreutz

soprano

StephanieAKreutz@gmail.com

Lyndie

Laramore

soprano

lyndie@lyndielaramore.com

Susan Craft

Larson

mezzo

Susan.Craft1@gmail.com

Phil

Lauriat

tenor

p_lauriat@comcast.net

Hei Lee

Law

mezzo

hilaryvocal2015@gmail.com

Leslie

Leedberg

soprano

leslie@leedberg.com

Rebecca

Lightcap

soprano

blightreb@gmail.com

James

Liu

baritone

jimbob@macconnect.com

Carla

Maniscalco

soprano

carlalmaniscalco@gmail.com

Stephanie

Mann

soprano

stephanieSoprano@gmail.com

Erin

McElrath

soprano

Erin.McElrath@gmail.com

Maxwell

McGrath

tenor

womax.mcg@gmail.com

Katherine Engel

Meifert

mezzo

kate@meifert.org

Erin

Merceruio Nelson

soprano

erin.merceruio@gmail.com

Courtney

Miller

mezzo

courtney.allyce@gmail.com

Kimberly

Moller

soprano

moller.kimberly@gmail.com

Richard

Monroe

tenor

voice820@aol.com

Ketti

Mushler

soprano

ketti.jane@gmail.com

Steven

Myles

tenor

stevendmyles@hotmail.com

Yoo Sun

Na

soprano

primays@gmail.com

Erin

Nafziger

soprano

erinnafziger@gmail.com

Giliana

Norkunas

mezzo

giliananorkunas@gmail.com

Kathleen

O'Boyle

soprano

kgoboyle@gmail.com

Sean

O'Donnell

tenor

sean_odonnell@mac.com

Katie

O'Reilly

soprano

ktorly@gmail.com

Mary-Alexandra

Onstad

soprano

maryonstad@yahoo.com

Roselin

Osser

mezzo

roselin.osser@gmail.com

Maya

Pardo

mezzo

maya.pardo89@gmail.com

Timothy

Passetto

baritone

bocopassetto@gmail.com

Kristin

Purcell

soprano

kristinpurcell@icloud.com

Rebecca

Rapaport-Cole

mezzo

Rebeccagrc123@gmail.com

Colman

Reaboi

baritone

creaboi@hotmail.com

Carrie

Reid-Knox

mezzo

creidknox@gmail.com

Miles

Rind

bass

m.rind@verizon.net

Francis

Rogers

tenor

Franrogers@franrogersmusic.com

Colin

Ruffer

baritone

colinruffer@gmail.com

Adam

Russell

tenor

adam.russell@earthlink.net

Meghan

Ryan

mezzo

meghanryan1212@gmail.com

Tamara

Ryan

soprano

tamararya@gmail.com

Ethan

Sagin

baritone

Ethansagin.baritone@gmail.com

Rachele

Schmiege

soprano

rachele.schmiege@gmail.com

Jennifer

Sgroe

soprano

jennifer@jennifersgroe.com

Amanda

Sindel-Keswick

mezzo

a.sindel.keswick@gmail.com

Erin

Smith

soprano

emsmith07@gmail.com

Sara Michale

Smith

soprano

saramichale@comcast.net

Caroline

Spaeth

soprano

cms3589@gmail.com

Kimberly

States

soprano

kimberlystates@hotmail.com

Elizabeth

Sterling

soprano

bethsterlingsings@gmail.com

Letitia

Stevens

mezzo

letitiastevensmezzo@gmail.com

Christine

Teeters

soprano

christineteeters@yahoo.com

Xander

Teplansky

bass

xanderteplansky@hotmail.com

Mauri

Tetreault

mezzo

singingmauri@hotmail.com

Gary

Thies

baritone

baritone.ma@gmail.com

Michelle

Trainor

soprano

mltrainor02908@yahoo.com

Becky

Ufema

soprano

rebeccaufemasoprano@gmail.com

Sarah

Vincelett

soprano

sarah.vincelett@gmail.com

Meghan

Wagner

soprano

meghanlouizawagner@gmail.com

Frank

Walker

baritone

sirvatcha@gmail.com

Hilary

Walker

mezzo

hawalker1861@yahoo.com

Martha

Warren

soprano

warrenclark@earthlink.net

Margaret

Warsi

soprano

margaret.warsi@gmail.com

Tom

Weber

baritone

tomweb8245@aol.com

Allie

Whitfield

soprano

alexandra.whitfield.b@gmail.com

Stanley

Wilson

tenor

swilson309@gmail.com

Bethany

Worrell

soprano

bethany.worrell@gmail.com

Rebecca

Wright

soprano

rwright1791@gmail.com

                                        

Longwood Opera
42 Hawthorn Avenue
Needham, Massachusetts 02492-3806

For more information call (781) 455-0960 or send e-mail to Longwood.Opera@Gmail.com

Last updated on June 19, 2017 by Marion Leeds Carroll
(longwood at leedscarroll.com)